Northeast Tech Prep Regional Center

Rebecca Wyatt
Chief Administrator
Cuyahoga Community College
2900 Community College Avenue
MCC 120
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.6133
Rebecca.wyatt@tri-c.edu 

Deborah J. Benson
Center Coordinator
Cuyahoga Community College
2900 Community College Avenue, MCC 120D
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.4047
Deborah.Benson@tri-c.edu 

La’Tice Levert
Regional Coordinator, North Coast Partnership

Cuyahoga Community College
2900 Community College Avenue
MCC120
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.5626
La’Tice.Levert@tri-c.edu 

Jeevon Harris
Program Assistant, North Coast Partnership
Cuyahoga Community College
2900 Community College Avenue MCC 120E
Cleveland, OH 44115
216.987.4987
Jeevon.harris@tri-c.edu

George Polinsky
Regional Coordinator, Lakeland Partnership
College Tech Prep Office
Lakeland Community College, E-231
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
440 525-7235 (Office)
440 477-2464 (Cell)
GPolinsky@lakelandcc.edu 

Zack Heck
Administrative Support Staff, Lakeland Partnership
College Tech Prep Office
Lakeland Community College, E-231
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
440-525-7481
Zheck1@mail.lakelandcc.edu 

Lisa Handley
Office Assistant, Lorain Partnership
Lorain County Community College
1005 N Abbe Road
Elyria, OH 44035
440.366.4846
lhandley@lorainccc.edu

 

<< return to map


 
 

"There's so much learning packed into College Tech Prep. You really understand what's going on just because you can really get your hands on what you're doing."

Justin Slamka
Student

 
 
HOME  |  ABOUT  |  CURRICULUM  |


     

HOME  |  ABOUT  |  CURRICULUM  |  PERKINS IV  |  PROGRAMS OF STUDY  |  RELATED LINKS  |  CONTACT US

 
Info for:     Students / Parents     Educators    
Find a Program